Executive Director:  Phill Gunning  –  click for Bio

Email: pgunning@namilex.org 


Director of Advocacy and Public Affairs:  Kelly Gunning  –  click for Bio

Email:  Kelly@namilex.org


Executive Administrator:  Julie Caudill

Email:  Julie@namilex.org


Recovery Enthusiast:  David Riggsby  –  click for Bio

Email:  David@kystars.org   Website:  www.kystars.org

 


Community Outreach & Program Coordinator:  Julie Neace – click for Bio

Email:  julierebecca@namilex.org


Consumer Programs Coordinator:  Valerie Mudd  –  click for Bio

Email:  Val@namilex.org  Website:  www.pslex.org


Family Services Director:  Tracy Jacobson  –  click for Bio

Email:  Tracy@namilex.org


Participation Station Training Coordinator:  Sarah Brumfield

Email:  sarah@namilex.org


jennifervFayette Mental Health Court Coordinator:  

Jennifer VanOrt – click for Bio

Email:  Jennifer@namilex.org


  Mental Health Court Community Navigator: Randy Stafford –  click for Bio

 Email:  Randy@namilex.org


 Kentucky Peer Support Specialist – ESH Team:  Sherry Sexton


Community Navigator:  Kirk Reynolds

Email:  Kirk@namilex.org


Kentucky Peer Support Specialist – ESH Team:  Tamara McNabb

Email:  Tamara@namilex.org


Share

Copyright 2017 NAMI Lexington | Powered by WordPress